Hello 🙂

+49 6421 590979-0

Monday – Friday 9 AM – 3 PM CET

dr. dresing & pehl GmbH
Deutschhausstraße 22a
35037 Marburg
Germany
Fax: +49 6421 590979-20
E-Mail: info@audiotranskription.de

IMG_9949-1

Heidi Neubauer

f-pro Key-Account, accounting, fulfilment
Direct dialling -11
heidi.neubauer@audiotranskription.de

IMG_0365-1

Helmut Neubauer

Programming and web, software support
Direct dialling – 19
helmut.neubauer@audiotranskription.de

IMG_9913-1

Christoph Burgdorf

Programming, support for Linux and f4transkript
Direct dialling -17
christoph.burgdorf@audiotranskription.de

IMG_0365-1

Bernd Wasmuth

Programming and web, software support
Direct dialling – 19
bernd.wasmuth@audiotranskription.de

IMG_0060-1

Geula Pozlevic

Accounting and fulfilment
Direct dialling-14
geula.pozlevic@audiotranskription.de

IMG_9928-1

Dr. Thorsten Dresing

Transcription and qualitative data analysis, C.E.O.
Direct dialling -12
thorsten.dresing@audiotranskription.de

IMG_9953-1

Thorsten Pehl

Qualitative Content Analysis and dictation; C.E.O.
Direct dialling -16
thorsten.pehl@audiotranskription.de

    Cart
    Your cart is emptyBack to the shop
      Calculate Shipping