Sale!

Software
f4analyse & f4transkript

from 59,90 

Action bundle f4transkript + f4analyse  (Windows/Mac, Linux) helps you transcribe, analyze your text files (RTF), write memos, code text, and search citations.

More informationen

Description

f4analyse (Windows/Mac/Linux) helps you to analyze your text files (RTF), write memos, code texts and search citations. Bundled with f4transkript for transcription of audio and video data.

Activation and licence move
After successful order and payment, the store will automatically send you an individual licence number. To activate your licence in the software, an internet connection is required. In case of a computer failure or relocation, simply send us the licence number by e-mail and we will activate it manually. Please keep the number in a safe place

Scope of delivery by e-mail
By e-mail you will receive your individual licence numbers for f4analyse V2 and f4transkript V7 for Windows, Mac or Linux, download link, manual (PDF in German/English), transcription practice book (PDF in German/English).

Delivery time
After a successful order, the licence numbers will be sent by e-mail about 10 minutes later if you choose the payment method Paypal or credit card (please note the spam filter). In case of prepayment or invoice we process the order manually from Monday to Friday 9 am – 2 pm. This may take a few business days, depending on the receipt of payment and order volume.

System requirements:
macOS 10.12+, Windows 7+, Linux (Info)
Please check the compatibility and functionality in advance. Without entering a licence number, the programs start automatically in the demo version. Download here

Price scale

  • Study / Doctorate
    This heavily discounted licence is only available for students or doctoral candidates. You are entitled to this if you enter your matriculation number or university e-mail address for legitimation in the order process and place the order as a private person (no company name or university in the billing address).  These licences are limited in time for the current program version. Please choose the appropriate time frame for your use, a subsequent upgrade is not possible.
  • Full licence
    The licence can be used for the current version for an unlimited period of time.
  • Licence tickets
    You get 25 licence codes for f4analysis and f4transkript for one month each. So you can give licences quite flexible e.g. to students – without the need to manage the rental of USB sticks
  • portable licence
    Authorized to install the software on a USB stick and use it on different computers with identical operating systems.
    You will receive a suitable stick from us.
    *Installation on own sticks is possible, takes place on own responsibility, some sticks can not be identified by our software. (unfortunately no “whitelist” can be named here)
  • Network licence
    License server for simultaneous use in the network.
    The rental licence runs for 12 months and includes all updates/upgrades during the term. (no subscription, support via e-mail included). The purchase licence is valid for an unlimited period of time, but only for the current program versions at the time of purchase (two support cases via e-mail are included). When ordering we need the following information: Windows version of the server, IPv4 address or FQDN of the server. More information

Additional information

Licence

licence for 1 computer, USB licence, Students or PhD students, Network licences and upgrade

Type/Duration

2 years, 25 tickets á 1 month, 6 months, full licence (unlimited), pre-installed on USB stick (Mac), pre-installed on USB stick (Windows), purchase, unlimited, 10 users, rent, 12 months, 10 users, to install by yourself*, upgrade from V5+ to V8, upgrade to V3, USB licence (unlimited)

Angebot!

Software
f4analyse & f4transkript

ab 59,90 

Aktionsbundle f4transkript + f4analyse  (Windows/Mac, Linux) unterstützt Sie bei der Transkription, Analyse Ihrer Textdateien, beim Schreiben von  Memos, Codieren von Texten und Durchsuchen von Zitaten.

Weitere Informationen

Beschreibung

f4analyse  (Windows/Mac/Linux) unterstützt Sie bei der Analyse Ihrer Textdateien, beim Schreiben von  Memos, Codieren von Texten und Durchsuchen von Zitaten. Im Bundle mit f4transkript für die Transkription von Audio- und Videodaten.

Aktivierung und Lizenzumzug
Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung und Bezahlung sendet der Shop automatisch eine individuelle Lizenznummer zu. Durch Anlegen eines Kundenkontos können Sie Ihre Lizenzen online verwalten und ggf. z.B. bei einem Rechnerdefekt für erneute Installation zurücksetzen.

Lieferumfang per E-Mail
Per E-Mail erhalten Sie Ihre individuellen Lizenznummern für f4analyse V2 und f4transkript V7 für Windows, Mac oder Linux, Downloadlink, Handbuch (PDF in deutsch/englisch), Praxisbuch Transkription (PDF in deutsch/englisch).

Lieferdauer
Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung werden bei der Zahlungsweise Paypaloder Kreditkarte die Lizenznummern rund 10 Minuten später per E-Mail versendet (bitte Spamfilter beachten). Bei Vorkasse oder Rechnung bearbeiten wir die Bestellung manuell montags bis freitags 9 – 14 Uhr. Dies kann abhängig vom Zahlungseingang und Bestellvolumen einige Werktage dauern.

Systemvoraussetzungen:
macOS 10.12+, Windows 7+, Linux (Info)
Prüfen Sie die Kompatibilität und Funktionalität bitte vorab. Ohne Eingabe einer Lizenznummer starten die Programme automatisch in der Demoversion. Download und ausführliche Releasenotes hier

Preisstaffelung

  • Studium / Promotion
    Diese stark rabattierte Lizenz ist nur für selbstzahlende Studierende oder Promovierende erhältlich. Die Rechnung darf nicht auf eine Hochschule, Firma, Einrichtung, Verein oder ähnliches ausgestellt werden. Nicht passende Bestellungen werden von uns storniert. Berechtigt sind Sie nur dann, wenn Sie im Bestellprozess zur Legitimation Ihre Matrikelnummer oder Hochschul-Mailadresse eingeben und die Bestellung als Privatperson aufgeben ( keine Firmenbezeichnung oder Uni in der Rechnungsadresse).  Diese Lizenzen sind zeitlich beschränkt für die aktuelle Programmversion nutzbar. Bitte wählen Sie den passenden Zeitrahmen für Ihre Nutzung, ein nachträgliches Upgrade ist nicht möglich.
  • Vollizenz
    Die Lizenz ist zeitlich unbeschränkt für die aktuelle Version nutzbar.
  • Lizenz Tickets
    Sie erhalten 25 Lizenzcodes für f4analyse und f4transkript für jeweils einen Monat. So kann man recht flexibel Lizenzen z.B. an Studierende geben – ohne die Notwendigkeit, den Verleih von USB Sticks zu verwalten
  • portable Lizenz
    Berechtigt zur Installation der Software auf einem USB-Stick und Einsatz an verschiedenen Rechnern mit identischem Betriebssystem.
    Einen passenden Stick erhalten Sie innerhalb Deutschlands versandkostenfrei von uns.
    *Installation auf eigenen Sticks ist möglich, erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung, einige Sticks können von unserer Software nicht identifiziert werden. (leider lässt sich hier keine “Whitelist” nennen)
  • Netzwerklizenz
    Lizenzserver zur gleichzeitigen Nutzung im Netzwerk.
    Die Mietlizenz läuft für 12 Monate und beinhaltet alle Updates/Upgrades während der Laufzeit. (kein Abo, Support per E-Mail inklusive). Die Kauflizenz ist unbegrenzt gültig, jedoch nur für die zum Kaufzeitpunkt aktuellen Programmversionen (zwei Support-Fälle per E-Mail sind inklusive). Bei Bestellung benötigen wir folgende Informationen: Windows-Version des Servers, IPv4-Adresse oder FQDN des Servers. Weitere Informationen unter: https://www.audiotranskription.de/Netzwerk

Zusätzliche Information

Lizenz

Lizenz für einen Computer, Lizenz für USB-Stick, Lizenz nur für selbstzahlende Studierende / Promovierende, Upgrades oder Netzwerklizenzen

Type/Duration

2 Jahre, 25 Tickets á 1 Monat, 6 Monate, Kauf, unbegrenzt, 10 User, Miete, 12 Monate, 10 User, Upgrade auf V3, Upgrade von V5+auf V8, USB-Lizenz (unbegrenzt), Vollizenz (unbegrenzt), vorinstalliert auf USB-Stick (Mac), vorinstalliert auf USB-Stick (Windows), zum selbst installieren*