Software
f4transkript

from 25,90 

f4transkript supports you in typing your audio and video files by yourself.

More informationen

Description

f4transkript supports you in typing your audio and video files yourself.

Activation and licence transfer
After successful ordering and payment, the shop will automatically send you an individual licence number. An internet connection is required to activate your licence in the software. In the event of a computer failure or relocation, simply send us the licence number by e-mail and we will activate it manually. Please keep the number in a safe place.

Delivery by e-mail
You will receive your individual licence number for f4transkript for Windows, Linux or Mac, (Windows/ Linux v7 and Mac v8), download link, manual (PDF in German/English), transcription practice book (PDF in German/English) by e-mail.

Delivery time
After a successful order, the licence number will be sent by e-mail about 10 minutes later if you pay by Paypal or credit card (please note the spam filter).
In case of prepayment or invoice, we process the order manually from Monday to Friday 9 am to 2 pm. This may take several working days depending on the receipt of payment and order volume.

System requirements
macOS 10.12+, Windows 7+, Linux (info).
Please check compatibility and functionality in advance. Without entering a serial number, the programmes will automatically start in the demo version. Download here

Price scale

Students / Promotion
This heavily discounted licence is only available to students or doctoral candidates. You are entitled to this if you enter your matriculation number or university e-mail address for legitimation in the order process and place the order as a private person (no company name or university in the billing address). These licences can be used for the current programme version for a limited period of time. Please choose the appropriate time frame for your use, a subsequent upgrade is not possible.

Full licence
The licence can be used for an unlimited period of time for the current version.

Licence Tickets
You receive 25 licence codes for f4analysis and f4transcript for one month each. This allows you to give licences quite flexibly, e.g. to students – without the need to manage the rental of USB sticks.

Portable licence
Entitles you to install the software on a USB stick and use it on different computers with identical operating systems. You will receive a suitable stick with the software already installed from us by DHL.
*Installation on your own sticks is possible, but at your own risk, some sticks cannot be identified by our software. (unfortunately, no “whitelist” can be named here).

Network licence
Licence server for simultaneous use in the network.
The rental licence runs for 12 months and includes all updates/upgrades during the term. (no subscription, support via e-mail included). The purchase licence is valid for an unlimited period, but only for the programme versions current at the time of purchase (two support cases by e-mail are included). When ordering we need the following information: Windows version of the server, IPv4 address or FQDN of the server.

Additional information

Licence

Network licences and upgrade, Students or PhD students, University Company NGO or individual, USB licence

Type/Duration

2 years, 25 tickets á 1 month, 6 months, full licence (unlimited), pre-installed on USB stick (Mac), pre-installed on USB stick (Windows), purchase, unlimited, 10 users, rent, 12 months, 10 users, to install by yourself*, upgrade from V5+ to V8, upgrade to V3, USB licence (unlimited)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “f4transkript”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Software
f4transkript

ab 29,90 

f4transkript unterstützt Sie beim eigenhändigen Abtippen Ihrer Audio- und Videodateien.

Weitere Informationen

Beschreibung

f4transkript unterstützt Sie beim eigenhändigen Abtippen Ihrer Audio- und Videodateien.

Aktivierung und Lizenzumzug
Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung und Bezahlung sendet der Shop automatisch eine individuelle Lizenznummer zu. Durch Anlegen eines Kundenkontos können Sie Ihre Lizenzen online verwalten und ggf. z.B. bei einem Rechnerdefekt für erneute Installation zurücksetzen.

Lieferumfang per E-Mail
Per E-Mail erhalten Sie Ihre individuelle Lizenznummer für f4transkript für Windows, Linux oder Mac, (Windows/ Linux v7 und Mac v8), Downloadlink, Handbuch (PDF in Deutsch/Englisch), Praxisbuch Transkription (PDF in deutsch/englisch).

Lieferdauer
Nach erfolgreicher Bestellung wird bei der Zahlungsweise Paypal oder Kreditkarte die Lizenznummer rund 10 Minuten später per E-Mail versendet (bitte Spamfilter beachten).
Bei Vorkasse oder Rechnung bearbeiten wir die Bestellung manuell montags bis freitags 9 bis 14 Uhr. Dies kann abhängig vom Zahlungseingang und Bestellvolumen mehrere Werktage dauern.

Systemvoraussetzungen:
macOS 10.12+, Windows 7+, Linux (Info)
Prüfen Sie die Kompatibilität und Funktionalität bitte vorab. Ohne Eingabe einer Lizenznummer starten die Programme automatisch in der Demoversion. Download hier

Preisstaffelung

  • Studium / Promotion
    Diese stark rabattierte Lizenz ist nur für Studierende oder Promovierende erhältlich. Berechtigt hierzu sind Sie, wenn Sie im Bestellprozess Sie zur Legitimation Ihre Matrikelnummer oder Hochschul-Mailadresse eingeben und die Bestellung als Privatperson aufgeben ( keine Firmenbezeichnung oder Uni in der Rechnungsadresse).  Diese Lizenzen sind zeitlich beschränkt für die aktuelle Programmversion nutzbar. Bitte wählen Sie den passenden Zeitrahmen für Ihre Nutzung, ein nachträgliches Upgrade ist nicht möglich.
  • Vollizenz
    Die Lizenz ist zeitlich unbeschränkt für die aktuelle Version nutzbar.
  • Lizenz Tickets
    Sie erhalten 25 Lizenzcodes für f4analyse und f4transkript für jeweils einen Monat. So kann man recht flexibel Lizenzen z.B. an Studierende geben – ohne die Notwendigkeit, den Verleih von USB Sticks zu verwalten
  • portable Lizenz
    Berechtigt zur Installation der Software auf einem USB-Stick und Einsatz an verschiedenen Rechnern mit identischem Betriebssystem. Einen passenden Stick mit fertig installierter Software erhalten sie von uns per DHL.
    *Installation auf eigenen Sticks ist möglich, erfolgt auf eigene Verantwortung, einige Sticks können von unserer Software nicht identifiziert werden. (leider lässt sich hier keine “Whitelist” nennen)
  • Netzwerklizenz
    Lizenzserver zur gleichzeitigen Nutzung im Netzwerk.
    Die Mietlizenz läuft für 12 Monate und beinhaltet alle Updates/Upgrades während der Laufzeit. (kein Abo, Support per E-Mail inklusive). Die Kauflizenz ist unbegrenzt gültig, jedoch nur für die zum Kaufzeitpunkt aktuellen Programmversionen (zwei Support-Fälle per E-Mail sind inklusive). Bei Bestellung benötigen wir folgende Informationen: Windows-Version des Servers, IPv4-Adresse oder FQDN des Servers. Weitere Informationen unter: https://www.audiotranskription.de/Netzwerk

Zusätzliche Information

Lizenz

Lizenz für einen Computer, Lizenz für USB-Stick, Lizenz nur für selbstzahlende Studierende / Promovierende, Upgrades oder Netzwerklizenzen

Type/Duration

2 Jahre, 25 Tickets á 1 Monat, 6 Monate, Kauf, unbegrenzt, 10 User, Miete, 12 Monate, 10 User, Upgrade auf V3, Upgrade von V5+auf V8, USB-Lizenz (unbegrenzt), Vollizenz (unbegrenzt), vorinstalliert auf USB-Stick (Mac), vorinstalliert auf USB-Stick (Windows), zum selbst installieren*